• A Better way, A better Experience for our partners at e21

    Providing resources to help you stand out from the crowd as well as providing an enjoyable experience for your client is our goal.

Schedule Closing

 We Are Here For You

Phone: (205) 983-8100
Fax: (205) 408-3029
info@southoaktitle.com
2803 Greystone Commercial Blvd., Suite 12
Birmingham, AL 35242

Client Development

Carrie Richardson, Director of Client Development
205.821.3270 carrie@southoaktitle.com

Closing Coordinator

Susie Ceyte Susie@southoaktitle.com

Closing Attorneys

Richard Duell richard@duellhunt.com
Marcus Hunt marcus@southoaktitle.com
Robert McNearney robert@southoaktitle.com
Neki Garrett neki@southoaktitle.com

  

   

 

 

  Rates

South Oak offers competitive rates with superior service including a convenient closing in our beautiful facility in Greystone or coming to you for a closing anywhere in Jefferson or Shelby County*.

  • $650 Finance Purchase

  • $450 Cash Purchase

 *No additional cost for travel closing.

  Directions

Our office is conveniently located in the heart of Greystone in the Highway 280 corridor.
2803 Greystone Commercial Blvd. Suite 12
Birmingham, AL 35242

View Map Get Directions